Skip to main content

COUNCILLORS

NAME

EMAIL

Naeem Ashraf

naeem.ashraf@pendle.gov.uk

Qamar Shazad

qamar.shazad@live.co.uk

Mohammad Hanif

hanifbtc@gmail.com

Zahir Imtiaz

zahirimtiaz@gmail.com

Mohammad Altaf

altafofbrierfield@gmail.com

Yasser Iqbal

yasser.iqbal@hotmail.co.uk

Iram Ghous

iram_rul3@hotmail.co.uk

Sajjad Ahmed

sajjad_123@live.co.uk

Saqib Hussain

saqib.adam.hussain@hotmail.co.uk

Collete Brown

cbrown1720@hotmail.com

David Brown

d.brown3020@hotmail.com

Mohammad Iqbal

mohammad.iqbal@pendle.gov.uk

Adeel Waseem

adell@mail.com

COUNCILLORS