Our Member's


Mohammad Hanif

Telephone: 07785 514614

Email: hanifbtc@gmail.com

David Brown

Telephone: 07884 493443

Email: d.brown3020@hotmail.com

Naeem Hussain Ashraf

Telephone: 07968 716973

Email: naeem.ashraf@pendle.gov.uk

Mohammad Altaf

Telephone:07779 619069

Email:altafofbrierfield@gmail.com

Yasser Iqbal

Telephone: 07855 223339

Email: yasser.iqbal@hotmail.co.uk

Audrey Westwell

Telephone: 01282 447825

Email: audreywestwell@tiscali.co.uk

Qamar Shazad

Telephone: 07960 947127

Email: qamar.shazad@live.co.uk

Stephen Bates

Telephone: 01282 698257

Email: s.bates@outlook.com

Sajjad Ahmed

Telephone: 07584 057312

Email: sajjad_123@live.co.uk

Steven Mcormick

Telephone: 07543 430607

Email: s.aslambtc@gmail.com

Shazad Aslam

Telephone: 07543 430607

Email: s.aslambtc@gmail.com

Rashad Khalid

Telephone: 07828 919806

Email: rashadkhalid86@yahoo.co.uk

Pauline McCormick

Telephone: 01282 691101

Email: paulineamccormick@gmail.com


Copyright © 2015 - Brierfield Town Council